Administration & Staff

 

Executive Administration

Bill Smith
President & CEO
(818) 345-8414
bsmith@columbiacollege.edu
 
Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu
 
Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Academic Affairs
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu
 
Patrick Olmstead 
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu
 
Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
(818) 343-2890
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu
 
Lisa Arnone
Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees
(818) 401-1043
larnone@columbiacollege.edu

Admissions

Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Carmen Munoz
Director of Admissions
(818) 401-1035
cmunoz@columbiacollege.edu

Sarah Scott
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8610
sscott@columbiacollege.edu

Valerie Diaz
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8904
vdiaz@columbiacollege.edu

Myesha Reynolds
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8414
mreynolds@columbiacollege.edu

Ozzie Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8782
orodriguez@columbiacollege.edu

Adaleen Cisneros
Admissions Office Manager
(818) 345-8414
acisneros@columbiacollege.edu

Carin Misterly
Enrollment Liaison
(818) 401-1295
cmisterly@columbiacollege.edu

Financial Aid

Maricela Guzman
Manager, Financial Aid
(818) 401-1030
mguzman@columbiacollege.edu

Cheralyn Atchison
Financial Aid Coordinator
(818) 345-8569
catchison@columbiacollege.edu

Lisette Sanchez
Financial Aid Coordinator
(818) 201-1224
lsanchez@columbiacollege.edu

Academics

Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Academic Affairs
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu

Cherice Hall, MLIS
Director, Library & Learning Resource Center
(818) 401-1027
chall@columbiacollege.edu

Katherine Steinbach, PhD
Academic Coordinator
(818) 401-1036
ksteinbach@columbiacollege.edu

Rene Bruckner, PhD
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
rbruckner@columbiacollege.edu

David Lewis
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
dlewis@columbiacollege.edu

Dave Martin
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
dmartin@columbiacollege.edu

Student Affairs

Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu

LaVona Thomas
Director of Student Services
(818) 401-1031
lthomas@columbiacollege.edu

Trawana Logan
Student Services Coordinator
(818) 401-1292
tlogan@columbiacollege.edu

Career Development & Alumni Relations

Stephen Herring
Director, Career Development & Alumni Relations
(818) 401-1034
sherring@columbiacollege.edu

Chrissy Shannon
Coordinator, Career Development & Alumni Relations
(818) 401-1289
cshannon@columbiacollege.edu

Recruitment

Lissa Sherman
Director of Recruiting
(818) 345-8508
lsherman@columbiacollege.edu
 
Joshua Campbell
Recruiter
(818) 345-8414
jcampbell@columbiacollege.edu
 
Lucas Groskreutz
Recruiter
(818) 345-8508
lgroskreutz@columbiacollege.edu
 
Angela Tumini
International Recruiter
(617) 913-8319
atumini@columbiacollege.edu

Student Housing

Kathie Sotiropoulos
Associate Manager, Tuition and Housing Services
(818) 401-1284
ksotiropoulos@columbiacollege.edu

Operations

Patrick Olmstead
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu

Ronald Reeves
Director, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1022
rreeves@columbiacollege.edu

Stephen DeLello
Manager, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1025
sdelello@columbiacollege.edu

JoHannah "Jo" Winebrenner
Designer and Digital Content Creator
(818) 401-1037
jwinebrenner@columbiacollege.edu

Chris Whetstone
Equipment Center Manager
(818) 401-1039
cwhetstone@columbiacollege.edu
 
Darius Frye
Equipment Center Associate
(818) 401-1038
dfrye@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kent Huffnagle
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
khuffnagle@columbiacollege.edu

Adam Strickland
IT Coordinator
(818) 345-7830
techsupport@columbiacollege.edu
 
Mike Sylvia
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
msylvia@columbiacollege.edu

Richard Szeptycki
Facilities Coordinator
(818) 818-401-1037
rszeptycki@columbiacollege.edu
 
Clara Hernandez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
chernandez@columbiacollege.edu
 
Miguel Ramirez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
mramirez@columbiacollege.edu
 
Security Office
(818) 401-1028
security@columbiacollege.edu