Administration & Staff

Executive Administration

Bill Smith
President & CEO
(818) 345-8414
bsmith@columbiacollege.edu

Dave Collins
Dean
(818) 401-1043
dcollins@columbiacollege.edu
 
Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
(818) 343-2890
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu
 
Maria Zamora
Manager, Human Resources
mzamora@columbiacollege.edu
 
Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Accreditation Liaison Officer
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu
 
Patrick Olmstead 
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu

Academic Affairs

Dave Collins
Dean
(818) 401-1043
dcollins@columbiacollege.edu

Katherine Steinbach, PhD
Academic Coordinator
(818) 401-1036
ksteinbach@columbiacollege.edu

David Crawford
Academic Advisor
dcrawford@columbiacollege.edu

Jeanne Gentillon
Registrar
jgentillon@columbiacollege.edu

Cherice Hall, MLIS
Director, Library & Learning Resource Center
(818) 401-1027
chall@columbiacollege.edu

Rene Bruckner, PhD
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
rbruckner@columbiacollege.edu

David Lewis
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
dlewis@columbiacollege.edu

Dave Martin
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
dmartin@columbiacollege.edu

Admissions

Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Carmen Munoz
Director of Admissions
(818) 401-1035
cmunoz@columbiacollege.edu

Valerie Diaz
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8904
vdiaz@columbiacollege.edu

Christiana Lorin
Admissions Specialist
clorin@columbiacollege.edu

Myesha Reynolds
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8414
mreynolds@columbiacollege.edu

Ozzie Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8782
orodriguez@columbiacollege.edu

Greg Rosette
Admissions Counselor
grosette@columbiacollege.edu

Sarah Scott
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8610
sscott@columbiacollege.edu

Enrollment

Adaleen Cisneros
Enrollment Processor
(818) 345-8414
acisneros@columbiacollege.edu

Leah Suansing
Enrollment Liaison
lsuansing@columbiacollege.edu

High School Programs

Mario Novoa
Director, High School Programs
mnovoa@columbiacollege.edu

Recruitment

Lissa Sherman
Director of Recruiting
(818) 345-8508
lsherman@columbiacollege.edu
 
Joshua Campbell
Recruiter
(818) 401-1286
jcampbell@columbiacollege.edu

Allie Long
Recruitment Coordinator
along@columbiacollege.edu

Finance

Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu

Ashley Mendoza
Accounting Coordinator
amendoza@columbiacollege.edu

Kathie Sotiropoulos
Associate Manager, Student Accounts
ksotiropoulos@columbiacollege.edu

Student Housing

Julie Stalnaker
Student Housing Coordinator
(818) 401-1148
jstalnaker@columbiacollege.edu

Financial Aid

Maricela Guzman
Manager, Financial Aid
(818) 401-1030
mguzman@columbiacollege.edu

Lisette Sanchez
Financial Aid Coordinator
(818) 201-1224
lsanchez@columbiacollege.edu

Human Resources

Maria Zamora
Manager, Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
mzamora@columbiacollege.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu

Operations

Patrick Olmstead
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu

Front Office

Lily Hambartsumyan
Receptionist
lhambartsumyan@columbiacollege.edu

Design & Content

JoHannah "Jo" Winebrenner
Designer and Digital Content Creator
(818) 401-1037
jwinebrenner@columbiacollege.edu

Equipment Center

Chris Whetstone
Manager, Equipment Center
(818) 401-1039
cwhetstone@columbiacollege.edu
 
Martin Kalfs
Assistant Manager, Equipment Center
mkalfs@columbiacollege.edu
 
Darius Frye
Equipment Center Associate
(818) 401-1038
dfrye@columbiacollege.edu

Facilities

Richard Szeptycki
Facilities Coordinator
(818) 818-401-1037
rszeptycki@columbiacollege.edu
 
Clara Hernandez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
chernandez@columbiacollege.edu
 
Johnny Mendoza
Facilities Associate
jmendoza@columbiacollege.edu
 
Miguel Ramirez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
mramirez@columbiacollege.edu

I.T. & Production Services

Ronald Reeves
Director, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1022
rreeves@columbiacollege.edu

Stephen DeLello
Manager, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1025
sdelello@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kent Huffnagle
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
khuffnagle@columbiacollege.edu

Adam Strickland
IT Coordinator
(818) 345-7830
techsupport@columbiacollege.edu
 
Mike Sylvia
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
msylvia@columbiacollege.edu

Security 

Vincente Garcia
Security Officer
(818) 401-1028
security@columbiacollege.edu

Student Affairs

Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu

Career & Alumni Services

Chrissy Shannon
Director, Career Development and Alumni Relations
(818) 401-1034
cshannon@columbiacollege.edu

Carin Misterly
Career Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator
cmisterly@columbiacollege.edu

Eneka Cummings
Editor
ecummings@columbiacollege.edu

Counseling

 

Laura Kauffman
Counselor
lkauffman@columbiacollege.edu