Administration & Staff

Executive Administration

Bill Smith
President & CEO
(818) 345-8414
bsmith@columbiacollege.edu

Dave Collins
Dean
(818) 401-1143
dcollins@columbiacollege.edu
 
Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
(818) 343-2890
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu
 
Maria Zamora
Manager, Human Resources
(818) 345-9246
mzamora@columbiacollege.edu
 
Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Accreditation Liaison Officer
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu
 
Patrick Olmstead 
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu

Academic Affairs

Dave Collins
Dean
(818) 401-1143
dcollins@columbiacollege.edu

Katherine Steinbach, PhD
Academic Coordinator
(818) 401-1036
ksteinbach@columbiacollege.edu

David Crawford
Academic Advisor
(818) 401-1031
dcrawford@columbiacollege.edu

Tina Olvera
Registrar
(818) 345-8879
tolvera@columbiacollege.edu

Cherice Hall, MLIS
Director, Library & Learning Resource Center
(818) 401-1027
chall@columbiacollege.edu

Rene Bruckner, PhD
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 401-1140
rbruckner@columbiacollege.edu

David Lewis
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 401-1123
dlewis@columbiacollege.edu

Dave Martin
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 401-1144
dmartin@columbiacollege.edu

Rick Mitz
Full Time Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8415
rmitz@columbiacollege.edu

Accreditation

Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu

Admissions

Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Carmen Munoz
Director of Admissions
(818) 401-1035
cmunoz@columbiacollege.edu

Valerie Diaz
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8904
vdiaz@columbiacollege.edu

Christiana Lorin
Admissions Specialist
(818) 401-1182
clorin@columbiacollege.edu

Myesha Reynolds
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8964
mreynolds@columbiacollege.edu

Ozzie Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8782
orodriguez@columbiacollege.edu

Greg Rosette
Admissions Counselor
(818) 401-1149
grosette@columbiacollege.edu

Sarah Scott
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8610
sscott@columbiacollege.edu

Enrollment

Adaleen Cisneros
Enrollment Processor
(818) 401-1280
acisneros@columbiacollege.edu

Leah Suansing
Enrollment Liaison
(818) 401-1925
lsuansing@columbiacollege.edu

High School Programs

Mario Novoa
Director, High School Programs
(818) 345-8569
mnovoa@columbiacollege.edu

Recruitment and Outreach

Lissa Sherman
Director of Recruiting
(818) 401-1299
lsherman@columbiacollege.edu
 
Josh Campbell
Recruiter
(818) 401-1286
jcampbell@columbiacollege.edu

Allie Long
Recruitment Coordinator
(818) 345-9387
along@columbiacollege.edu

Finance

Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
(818) 343-2890
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu

Ashley Mendoza
Accounting Coordinator
(818) 345-5382
amendoza@columbiacollege.edu

Student Housing

Julie Everly
Student Housing Coordinator
(818) 290-4368
jeverly@columbiacollege.edu

Financial Aid

Maricela Guzman
Manager, Financial Aid
(818) 401-1030
mguzman@columbiacollege.edu

Lisette Sanchez
Financial Aid Coordinator
(818) 201-1224
lsanchez@columbiacollege.edu

Vanessa Quintanilla
Financial Aid and Student Accounts Coordinator
vquantilla@columbiacollege.edu

Human Resources

Maria Zamora
Manager, Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
(818) 345-9246
mzamora@columbiacollege.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
(818) 401-1032
lexsanderson@columbiacollege.edu

Operations

Patrick Olmstead
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu

Front Office

Lily Hambartsumyan
Receptionist
(818) 401-1142
lhambartsumyan@columbiacollege.edu

Design & Content

JoHannah "Jo" Winebrenner
Designer and Digital Content Creator
(818) 401-1037
jwinebrenner@columbiacollege.edu

Equipment Center

Chris Whetstone
Manager, Equipment Center
(818) 401-1039
cwhetstone@columbiacollege.edu
 
Martin Kalfs
Assistant Manager, Equipment Center
(818) 401-1038
mkalfs@columbiacollege.edu
 
Darius Frye
Equipment Center Associate
(818) 401-1038
dfrye@columbiacollege.edu

Facilities

Richard Szeptycki
Facilities Coordinator
(818) 818-401-1043
rszeptycki@columbiacollege.edu
 
Clara Hernandez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
chernandez@columbiacollege.edu
 
Johnny Mendoza
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1043
jmendoza@columbiacollege.edu
 
Miguel Ramirez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
mramirez@columbiacollege.edu

I.T. & Production Services

Ronald Reeves
Director, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1022
rreeves@columbiacollege.edu

Stephen DeLello
Manager, IT & Production Services
(818) 401-1025
sdelello@columbiacollege.edu
 
Kent Huffnagle
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
khuffnagle@columbiacollege.edu

Adam Strickland
IT Coordinator
(818) 345-7830
techsupport@columbiacollege.edu
 
Mike Sylvia
IT Support
(818) 345-7830
msylvia@columbiacollege.edu

Security 

Vincente Garcia
Security Officer
(818) 401-1028
security@columbiacollege.edu

Student Affairs

Kelly Parker
Vice President, Student Affairs
(818) 345-9245
kparker@columbiacollege.edu

Jessica Johnson-Mills
Student Success and ADA Advisor
(818) 401-1151
jjohnsonmills@columbiacollege.edu

Brenda Serrano
Student Life Coordinator
(818) 401-1292
bserrano@columbiacollege.edu

Career & Alumni Services

Chrissy Shannon
Director, Career Development and Alumni Relations
(818) 401-1034
cshannon@columbiacollege.edu

Carin Misterly
Career Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator
(818) 401-1289
cmisterly@columbiacollege.edu

Eneka Cummings
Editor
ecummings@columbiacollege.edu

Counseling

Laura Kauffman
Counselor
(818) 401-1042
lkauffman@columbiacollege.edu

Title IX Resources

Maria Zamora
Manager, Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
(818) 345-9246
mzamora@columbiacollege.edu