CCH Administration

Columbia College Hollywood is organized into administrative departments to oversee and facilitate academics and operations for the college. The following individuals comprise the academic and administrative staff of Columbia College Hollywood.

Admissions Department

Jessica Wiltgen
Vice President, Admissions
(818) 401-1282 (phone)
(818) 345-9053 (fax)
jwiltgen@columbiacollege.edu

Carmen Munoz
Director of Admissions
(818) 401-1035 (phone)
(818) 345-9053 (fax)
cmunoz@columbiacollege.edu

Valerie Diaz
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8904 (phone)
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
vdiaz@columbiacollege.edu

Peter Schreifels
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8610 (phone)
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
pschreifels@columbiacollege.edu

Ozzie Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8782 (phone)
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
orodriguez@columbiacollege.edu

Myeisha Reynolds
Admissions Counselor
(818) 345-8414 (phone)
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
mreynolds@columbiacollege.edu

Adaleen Cisneros
Admissions Office Manager
(818) 345-8414 (phone)
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
acisneros@columbiacollege.edu

Financial Aid Department

Maricela Guzman
Associate Manager, Financial Aid (New and Continuing Students)
(818) 401-1030 (phone)
(818) 345-8660 (fax)
mguzman@columbiacollege.edu

Cheralyn Atchison
Financial Aid Coordinator (Continuing Students)
(818) 345-8569 (phone)
(818) 345-8660 (fax)
catchison@columbiacollege.edu

Lisette Sanchez
Financial Aid Coordinator (New Students)
(818) 345-8414
(818) 345-8153 (fax)
lsanchez@columbiacollege.edu

Academics

Peter Hawley
Dean of Curriculum
(818) 345-9245
phawley@columbiacollege.edu

Lex Sanderson
Vice President, Academic Affairs
(818) 401-1032
lsanderson@columbiacollege.edu

LaVona Thomas
Director of Student Services/Registrar/Academic Advisor
(818) 401-1031
lthomas@columbiacollege.edu

David Lewis
Faculty Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
dlewis@columbiacollege.edu

Renee Bruckner
Faculty Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
rbruckner@columbiacollege.edu

Frank Chindamo
Faculty Curriculum Coordinator
(818) 345-8414
fchindamo@columbiacollege.edu

Trawana Logan
Student Services Coordinator
(818) 401-1292
tlogan@columbiacollege.edu

Cherice Hall, MLIS
Associate Director, Learning Resource System
(818) 401-1027
chall@columbiacollege.edu

Eneka Franklin-Cummings
Administrative Coordinator, Academics
(818) 401-1036
ecummings@columbiacollege.edu

Administrative Staff

Bill Smith
President/CEO
(818) 345-8414
bsmith@columbiacollege.edu

Pat Olmstead
Vice President, Operations
(818) 401-1041
polmstead@columbiacollege.edu

Richard Crowe
Chief Financial Officer
(818) 343-2890
rcrowe@columbiacollege.edu

LaVona Thomas
Director of Student Services/Registrar/Academic Advisor
(818) 401-1031
lthomas@columbiacollege.edu

Ronald Reeves
Director, I.T. and Production Services
(818) 401-1022
rreeves@columbiacollege.edu

Stephen Herring
Director, Career Development and Alumni Affairs
(818) 401-1034
sherring@columbiacollege.edu

Lissa Sherman
Director of Recruiting
(818) 345-8508
lsherman@columbiacollege.edu

Joshua Campbell
Recruiter
(818) 345-8414
jcampbell@columbiacollege.edu

Lucas Groskreutz
Recruiter
(818) 345-8508
lgroskreutz@columbiacollege.edu

Romero Mosely
Recruiting Administrator
(818) 345-8414
rmosely@columbiacollege.edu

Kathie Sotiropoulos
Associate Manager, Tuition and Housing Services
(818) 401-1284
ksotiropoulos@columbiacollege.edu

Stephen DeLello
Manager, I.T. and Production Services
(818) 401-1025
sdelello@columbiacollege.edu

Chris Whetstone
Equipment Center Manager
(818) 401-1038
cwhetstone@columbiacollege.edu

Adam Strickland
IT Coordinator
(818) 401-1038
astrickland@columbiacollege.edu

Luis Mere
IT Coordinator
(818) 401-1038
lmere@columbiacollege.edu

Kent Huffnagle
IT Coordinator
(818) 401-1038
khuffnagle@columbiacollege.edu

Richard Szeptycki
Facilities Coordinator
(818) 818-401-1037
rszeptycki@columbiacollege.edu

Johanna Winebrenner
Student Services Coordinator
(8198345-8414
jwinebrenner@columbiacollege.edu

Clara Hernandez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
chernandez@columbiacollege.edu

Miguel Ramirez
Facilities Associate
(818) 401-1281
mramirez@columbiacollege.edu

Security Office
(818) 401-1028
security@columbiacollege.edu