Contact Admissions

Columbia College Hollywood, Office Information

Office of Admissions
18618 Oxnard Street
Tarzana, California 91356-1411

Phone: (818) 345-8414
Toll Free: (800) 785-0585
Fax: (818) 345-8153
admissions@columbiacollege.edu

 

Are you interested in applying to CCH?

Please contact your Admissions Counselor. If you don't yet have an Admissions Counselor you may contact any our counselors listed below. 

Peter Daniels          
818 345 8610        
PDaniels@columbiacollege.edu
 
Ozzie Rodriguez        
818 345 8782        
ORodriguez@columbiacollege.edu
 
Valerie Diaz                 
818 345 8904        
VDiaz@columbiacollege.edu
 
Myesha Reynolds                 
818 345 8964        
MReynolds@columbiacollege.edu

 

 

Not a student?

For all non-student requests, such as those coming from other educational institutions or organizations, please contact our Director of Admissions.

Carmen Munoz
Director of Admissions
818 401 1035
CMunoz@columbiacollege.edu